未来出行, 律动生活

Continental @ IAA2019

未来出行,律动生活。无论是去上班,送孩子上幼儿园,拜访朋友和家人,还是去度假,都离不开出行。但当车辆数量增加、速度加快,压力和风险也随之上升。同时,现代出行随着流量的增加,也对环境构成了挑战。因此,我们正在致力于打造未来出行生态系统,在这个生态系统中,出行、人与环境实现平衡、和谐共处。我们的愿景是:零事故、零排放、零压力。我们正在为自动驾驶、电气化和智能互联提供创新和高效的解决方案铺平道路。
在2019年法兰克福车展上,我们将以“未来出行,律动生活”为主题,向公众展示让出行生活更便捷、更环保、更轻松的产品、解决方案和服务。
 

我们的愿景:零事故、零排放、零压力

让生活更便捷

出行是我们生活中必不可少的一部分:去上班、送孩子去托儿所、拜访亲戚朋友或者去度假等等。大陆集团关注社会的需求及其发展。我们的技术智能又互联,让生活更便捷。
 
更多

哪里能找到我们

8号馆,A39展位

大陆集团邀请您莅临我们位于2019年法兰克福车展的8号馆A39展位,我们将为您讲述“未来出行,律动生活”背后的故事。此次展出产品聚焦以下三大主题:
  • 自动驾驶
  • 智能互联
  • 电气化

 
IAA 2019 官网

IAA 2019 新闻发布会

点击观看大陆集团9月10日在IAA 2019举行的新闻发布会视频。
在此次新闻发布会上, 大陆集团首席执行官Elmar Degenhart 博士报告了大陆集团汽车行业的转型战略。 
 
更多

电气化

我们对未来负责

我们积极致力于打造健康的出行生态系统。 基于目前的技术, 实现有效的环境保护需要多种驱动技术相结合:内燃机的低排放技术以及电气化和纯电驱动系统。 大陆集团提供的技术可靠且更经济。 

更多

自动驾驶

实现无缝出行

以自动驾驶和电动汽车为特征的未来城市出行理念将提高城市的生活质量。车辆自动化将为实现零事故且舒适的驾驶做出重要贡献。无缝出行方式组合将融入日常生活,无人驾驶出租车也将成为未来出行的重要方式之一。当车辆实现自动驾驶,驾驶员就可以放松下来,在车内专心做其他事情或是享受旅程。

 
更多

智能互联

更安全、更舒适、更多功能

通过获取来自其他车辆和云端的信息,网联车辆可以提前探测到前方道路上的障碍物,以防出现危险。网联车辆可以自主学习并适应多种需求。围绕着未来出行理念,新兴的网联服务正在不断涌现,使驾驶更高效、更安全,从而也为环境保护做出了贡献。
 
更多

直击IAA

关注大陆集团官方微信帐号

关注Continental大陆集团微信公众号, 获取更多关于大陆集团@ IAA 2019的现场资讯!

 
Continental @IAA 2019

#Fiction2Science

致所有黑客粉丝和数字思想家

黑客马拉松和工程挑战活动将于9月14日至22日在法兰克福的2019 IAA 举行! 大陆集团自豪地推出#FictionalScience,邀请学生、毕业生和专业人士参加电气化、云计算和互联及自动驾驶等领域地竞赛。

Mobility is the Heartbeat of Life

Continental @ IAA2019 #LivingMobility

Mobility is the heartbeat of life. We feel the beat when we go to work, drop our children off at kindergarten, visit friends and family or go on holiday. But as the volume of traffic grows, the pace accelerates, and stress and risks increase. For the environment, too, more traffic poses a challenge that modern mobility concepts can master. Therefore, we are working on the ecosystem of mobility of the future, in which mobility, people and the environment are exist in a healthy balance. Our vision is this: zero accidents, zero emissions and zero stress. We are paving the way for this with innovative and efficient solutions for automated driving, electrification and connectivity.
At the IAA 2019, under the motto "Mobility is the Heartbeat of Life", we will be presenting products, solutions and services that make peoples mobile life safer, more environmentally friendly and less stressful.

Our Vision: Zero Accidents, Zero Emissions and Zero Stress

Making life easier

Getting somewhere is an essential part of our lives: Getting to work, drop the kids off at day care, visiting friends and family or just simply going on vacation. Continental cares about society’s needs and wants, as well as its evolution. Our technologies are intelligent and connected, making life easier.
 
Find out more

Where to find us

Hall 8, Booth A39

Continental invites you to visit our booth at the IAA 2019 in Hall 8, Booth A39. The booth tells you  our story behind “Mobility is the Heartbeat of Life” and our products are presented under three subjects:
  • Automated Driving
  • Connectivity
  • Electrification

 
Official IAA 2019 Website

Press Conference at IAA 2019

Watch our press conference at the IAA 2019 from September 10th.
At the press conference, our CEO Dr. Elmar Degenhart reports on Continental’s strategy for the automotive industry in transformation.

 
Press Release

Electrification.

We take responsibility for the future.

We are actively working on the healthy ecosystem of mobility. Based on the current state of technology, effective environmental protection requires various drive technologies: Low emissions from combustion engines as well as electrified and purely electric drives. Continental makes these technologies affordable and reliable.
 
Find out more

Automated Driving.

For seamless mobility.

Characterized by autonomous driving and electric vehicles, future urban mobility concepts will improve the quality of life in cities. Vehicle automation will make an important contribution to accident-free and comfortable driving.  Seamless mobility will become part of everyday life and RoboTaxis will become an integral part of our mobility. Drivers can relax and concentrate on other activities and enjoy the ride while the car drives on its own.
 
Find out more

Connectivity.

More Safey, more comfort, more functions.

With information from other vehicles and from the cloud, connected vehicles detect obstacles on the road ahead long before they become dangerous. The networked vehicle learns automatically and adapts to the passengers needs. New connected services are emerging around the mobility concepts of the future, making driving more efficient and safer and thus also contributing to environmental protection.
 
Find out more

#LivingMobility

Social Media News

Follow our Hashtag #LivingMobility and stay up to date on our activities at the IAA 2019!

 
Follow our Hashtag

#Fiction2Science

To all Hacking-Fans and Digital Thinkers

An event with Hackathons and Engineering Challenges will take place from 14th to 22nd September at the IAA 2019 in Frankfurt! Continental proudly presents #Fiction2Science, where students, graduates and professionals are invited to compete in the fields of electrification, cloud & connectivity hackathon, and automated driving.