breadcrumbs
  1. Home
  2. Contact & Services
  3. TrainingsCenter
  4. TrainingsCenter

TrainingsCenter

Continental Aftermarket Trainingsteam:


Bert Lembens

Head of Sales Services

bert.lembens@continental-corporation.com

Phone: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 24 72
Fax: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 88 - 39 13


Tobias Stephan
Head of TrainingCenter

tobias.1.stephan@continental-corporation.com

Phone: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 46 65
Fax: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 39 13
 

Pablo Llorente
Trainer 

pablo.llorente@continental-corporation.com

Phone: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 41 79
Fax: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 39 13


Sebastian Matuschek
Trainer

sebastian.matuschek@continental-corporation.com

Phone: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 30 78
Fax: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 39 13


Klaus Michaelis
Trainer

klaus.michaelis@continental-corporation.com

Phone: +49 69 7603-37 37
Fax: +49 69 7603-39 13



Anton De Coster /
France and Benelux
Trainer

anton.de-coster@continental-corporation.com  


Phone: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 42 00
Fax: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 39 13


Doug Rennie / UK and Nordic
Trainer

doug.rennie@ptg.contitech.co.uk


Phone: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 42 00
Fax: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 39 13


Jose Raul de la Rica / Spain
Trainer

joseraul.delarica@continental-corporation.com

Phone: +34 91 126 69 35
Fax: +34 91 657 21 49


Mauro Nasi / Italy
Trainer

mauro.nasi@continental-corporation.com

Phone: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 42 00
Fax: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 39 13

 

Denis Lubinitskiy / Russia
Trainer

denis.lubinitskiy@continental-corporation.com  

Phone: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 42 00
Fax: +49 (0) 69 76 03 - 39 13

Training program 2015
Brochure: "TrainingsCenter – Comprehensive Automotive Expertise" download as a PDF (2,39 MB) .

Administration and Contacts